The Incomplete

I’ve been trying to write a new post for several days now but it just isn’t that simple anymore. I thought writing was hard before I became a new mom…now it just seems damn near impossible. Lately it feels like all of my thoughts are incomplete before I am moving on to the next one. I am in such a transition in my life right now and I am desperately trying to grasp on to all of the moving parts. I just recently moved into my first home, got engaged and became a new mother. All of the dreams I created in my head as a little girl have all started to come to life. Its overwhelming. Β I am ready to start trying to take all these incomplete thoughts about my home, about becoming a new mother, about maintaing a strong healthy relationship and most importantly about this transition of becoming myself and.. I want to make these thoughts & feelings whole. I am going to be spending as much time as I can be (in between the chaos, so not as frequently as I’d like) working on this blog…..I believe or maybe just hope that my thoughts can impact someones life. So, heres to working through all this and hopefully being able to formulate it for you all to read.

I am hoping to get some yummy recipes as well as a little life update up in the next couple of days, stay tuned!

 

2 thoughts on “The Incomplete

Leave a Reply

